Home > Guide > Introduction

Storyline of Eudemons - Fallen Deities

Prologue: Mythology 1. Genesis 2. The Demon 3. Darkness
4. Alliance 5. Survivor 6. Holy Land 7. Ambition
8. Aurora 9. Darkness Falls 10. Glimmer of Dawn 11. Dark Star
12. New Divide      

Chapter 1: Genesis

In the beginning, he created the heaven and the earth.

And the earth was without form, and void; and darkness was upon the face of the deep. And his soul moved upon the face of the abyss.

Then he said, let there be light, and there was light, and divided the light from darkness. He named the light Day, and the darkness Night.

His fury burst out into flames so there could be fire, and his tears formed into the ocean.


There are too many stories and legends about him, the real god of this land, Cronus!

It is said that all the deities are also his masterpiece. Let's keep an eye on them: Gaea the earth, Sara the light, Orichi the chaos, Cold the warfare.

Having told the deities to protect the Elder Crystal as well as not to leave the Hirus Mountain, the great creator fell into a deep sleep.