Home > Guide > Introduction

Storyline of Eudemons - Fallen Deities

Prologue: Mythology 1. Genesis 2. The Demon 3. Darkness
4. Alliance 5. Survivor 6. Holy Land 7. Ambition
8. Aurora 9. Darkness Falls 10. Glimmer of Dawn 11. Dark Star
12. New Divide      

Prologue: Mythology

In the center of the continent, there lies a mysterious castle which was sealed by a very big and heavy lock. It is said that the one who can unlock the door will have the ability to overwhelm the world.

Years passed, none could get in until one day, the very day this story commences.

A young man arrived in this location by sheer accident. Having noticed this arcane castle, he felt quite excited at first but he didn't try to open it with lots of keys, or to make lots of keys to open it as those others had done before. Instead, he stood in front of the castle in silence, and fell into a state of pondering meditation for a long time until the sunset. When the last rays of sun faded away into the night sky, he suddenly drew out his sword... With an elegant radian, the sword chopped the rock into two pieces in a flash!

He went into the castle, leaving these words behind.

"Justice and Strength, lighten my path!"

Years later, a certain name famous with humans as well as the Demon: Agress the Great!